Meet some of our Principal Officers

Mrs. Adegbola Aerat Olaide

Executive Secretary

Mrs. Nancy Bassey Olayinka-Muraina

Director (Youth Empowerment)

Mr. Idris Alaba Najimudeen

Director (Administration and Supplies)

Mrs. A. S. Adewale

Director (Finance and Accounts)

Mr. Oladoja Bamidele Joseph

Director (Planning, Research and Statistics)

Mr. Sangogade Olusumbo Idowu

Head Labour Intensive Public Work
Have feedback? Let us hear it